Happy Wednesday, AUGUST 14

  The Moon transits Aquarius all day, and we’re more earnest, friendly, and principled than usual. Our interest in our social life, new ideas, and progress increases. We thrive on intellectual stimulation, change, and unusual or unconventional experiences. The Aquarius Moon forms a sextile to Jupiter in Sagittarius, at 1:38pm PDT/ 2:38pm MDT/ 3:38pm CDT/…