MOON in TAURUS TONIGHT!

  MOON ENTERS TAURUS AT 9:37pm PDT/ 10:37pm MDT/ 11:37pm CDT and early Wednesday morning at 12:37am EDT until Friday that brings focus to financial matters and personal values. People want life to be easygoing and to avoid conflict so willing to work together for a common good. Simplicity works best. When the Moon is…