Happy Tuesday, SEPTEMBER 17

MOON ENTERS TAURUS AT 3:30am PDT/ 4:30am MDT/ 5:30am CDT/ 6:30am EDT Until Thursday that brings focus to financial matters and personal values. People want life to be easygoing and to avoid conflict so willing to work together for a common good. Simplicity works best.   With Venus opposite Chiron today, disappointments in love relationships…