Pluto Direct

Take action with Pluto’s transformative power Tiny but powerful Pluto, the planet of truth and transformation, goes direct on October 3, 2019, after five months in retrograde. That sounds intense, right? Well, it is: When Pluto starts moving forward, all of our deepest desires and secrets will begin to surface. While Pluto was retrograde, we…

Moon in Leo 🔥♌️

MOON ENTERS LEO AT 3:20am PDT/ 4:20am MDT/ 5:20am CDT/ 6:20am where it is until Thursday. You’re more focused and self aware so can make changes as you discover and realize where you can be stronger and express your strengths and abilities. There is interest in socializing, entertainment and creativity. Children may be more active.…