Happy Wednesday, OCTOBER 2

  MOON ENTERS SAGITTARIUS AT 4:45am PDT/ 5:45am MDT/ 6:45am CDT/ 7:45am EDT until Friday. the Moon is in Sagittarius that gives you an easygoing perspective and greater ability to see the higher side of things. This is energy of hope. A semi-sextile between Mercury and Mars suggests some tendency toward either indecision or the…