SUN IN SCORPIO

Sun is in Scorpio from October 23-November 22, 2019. The guiding principle of Scorpio is “I desire”. Scorpio is the sign of depth, intimacy, and extremes of feeling. Superficiality simply will not do with the Sun in Scorpio. We have the desire to get to the bottom of matters. Mediocrity does not satisfy either. All…

Happy Sunday, OCTOBER 20

Venus forms a sextile to Saturn this morning at 6:58am PDT/ 7:58am MDT/ 8:58am CDT 9:58am EDT, which can be grounding, encouraging us to think practically. We place a higher value on security, steadiness, and loyalty. This transit helps stabilize us and boosts the appeal of the ordinary and reliable. We appreciate longstanding alliances or…