Happy Sunday November 24, 2019

The Moon entered Scorpio at 9:58pm PST/ 10:58pm MST/ 11:58pm CST/ 12:58am last night for a rather intense DARK OF THE MOON WISHING ENERGY Venus aligns with Jupiter this morning in the sign of Sagittarius, promoting cooperation, optimism, forgiveness, and generosity, although this transit can also elevate our expectations! We can be indulgent or tempted…