Happy Monday, DECEMBER 2

Jupiter enters the sign of Capricorn today at 10:19am PST/ 11:19am MST /12:19pm CST / 1:19pm EST, where it will visit until December 19th, 2020. With Jupiter in Capricorn for over a year, we seek concrete results. Our attitude towards work and practical, realistic action is positive. Our judgment is prudent and mature, but we…