Happy Thursday, December 19

  MOON ENTERS LIBRA♎️ at 2:04am PST/ 3:04am MST/ 4:04am CDT/ 5:04am EST until Saturday Early today, the Mars-Saturn sextile perfects, which is a wonderfully practical influence that encourages us to take action to get organized, orderly, and tidy. Traditional methods work and thoroughness brings rewards. Modest ambitions and the appreciation of slow but steady…