VENUS ENTERS ARIES

Venus enters Aries at 12:02pm PST/ 1:02pm MST/ 2:02pm CST/3:02pm EST Venus is in Aries from February 7 to March 4, 2020. In Aries, love is spontaneous and direct. The chase is very exciting to us under this fiery influence. We are bold, fresh, and a little impatient when it comes to matters of the…