On the Energies

  From the 12-24 we have 10 days in a row that are Galactic Activation Portal days. We are in a powerful space from now until then. It also means we are going to go through some intense upgrades. Expect a ton of light codes to come in during this time. Especially since the 25th…

Happy Sunday, JULY 12

  Mercury goes direct at 1:26 a.m.PST The Sun is trine Neptune Rx at 11:43 a.m. PST Just after midnight, Mercury in protective Cancer moves direct. Any struggles with communications or Mercury related themes like message delivery, information, and technology, to some extent, will begin to lessen and smooth out from here. Mercury is in…

MERCURY STATIONS DIRECT!

Mercury turns direct in just a few hours on July 12th at 1:26am PST/ 2:26am MST/ 3:26am CST/ 4:26am EST after retrograde motion since June 18th. Over the coming weeks, recent problems with communications and decision-making should start to improve. The answers we’ve been waiting for can arrive, and plans or projects that have stalled…