MERCURY STATIONS DIRECT!

Mercury turns direct in just a few hours on July 12th at 1:26am PST/ 2:26am MST/ 3:26am CST/ 4:26am EST after retrograde motion since June 18th. Over the coming weeks, recent problems with communications and decision-making should start to improve. The answers we’ve been waiting for can arrive, and plans or projects that have stalled…

Happy July Wednesday, JULY 1

Saturn moves back into the sign of Capricorn today to finish up its transit of the sign (until December 17th). Saturn rules Capricorn, so Capricorn does quite well in Saturn Retrograde.During this time, you may feel more inclined to put more effort and work diligently towards your career goals. With the energy of Saturn Retrograde…

July 2020 Astrology 

It’s time to get ready for another impactful month via the planets—and it all gets cooking early on! July kicks off with Saturn, re-entering Capricorn and a building necessity for additional turning points. Then, an important Lunar Eclipse in Capricorn takes place on July 4-5 and closes out Eclipse Season. Big decisions are looming and…

Eclipse Gateway Reset

In just one power-packed month the cosmos has blessed us with three eclipse gateways…June 5th, June 20th and July 5th. The third and final eclipse is a Full Moon Lunar Eclipse on July 5, 2020 at 13º Capricorn. Not only does this complete the powerful eclipse series but is also the final eclipse on the…