Happy Thursday, OCTOBER 3

Mercury enters Scorpio today, and during this cycle, our thoughts and conversations are probing and intense. While Mercury in Libra urged us to find balance and to arrive at reasonable solutions, Mercury in Scorpio instinctively knows that life isn’t always fair and adjusts accordingly. Mercury in Scorpio seeks truths in all things hidden or undercover.…

Happy Wednesday, OCTOBER 2

  MOON ENTERS SAGITTARIUS AT 4:45am PDT/ 5:45am MDT/ 6:45am CDT/ 7:45am EDT until Friday. the Moon is in Sagittarius that gives you an easygoing perspective and greater ability to see the higher side of things. This is energy of hope. A semi-sextile between Mercury and Mars suggests some tendency toward either indecision or the…