Happy Friday, July 12

MOON ENTERS SAGITTARIUS AT 8:05am PDT/ 9:05am MDT/ 10:05am CDT/ 11:05am EDT until Sunday you feel lighter and feel that life has potential and that there are solutions to any problems. You’re more encouraged to learn and connect with others for goodwill and opportunity. The Sagittarius Moon encourages a direct, spontaneous approach to the world,…

Full Moon Lunar ECLIPSE!

A powerful partial full moon eclipse on July 16 (Moon in Capricorn and Sun in Cancer) is particularly important. That’s because Capricorn is the sign where a big meeting between Saturn and Pluto, Sun and Mercury takes place in January, 2020 – something we have not experienced in 500 years and beyond! As a result,…