Total Solar ECLIPSE!

  A truly spectacular Total Solar Eclipse in Cancer on July 2 sets the stage for the next six months.   Cancer immerses us into the realms of the Moon (planetary ruler of Cancer) – love, feelings, home, family, our past, heritage and parents. The Moon symbolizes the Mother Principle.   Thus Cancer is a…

Happy Thursday, JUNE 27

MOON ENTERS TAURUS AT 6:33am PDT/ 7:33am MDT/ 8:33am CDT/ 9:33am EDT until Saturday that helps to settle into a pleasant routine where you can enjoy quality and preference over being scattered or too busy. This is great for going over finances and establishing a perspective that matches your sense of values. Also this morning,…