Happy Monday June 17, 2019

  This week we’re moving deeper into the heart of this wormhole passage, finding the truth within the heart, sparking profound communication that awakens new consciousness and new beginnings.   When we’re willing to get to the heart of the matter, we can resolve conflicts, redesign boundaries and structures, and elevate our reality to new…

Capricorn Moon (Archangel Azrael)

Capricorn Moon (Archangel Azrael) Azarel is known as the “Angel of Transition and Change.” Archangel Azrael specializes in healing the bereaved, helping souls cross over, and assisting grief counselors. Azrael helps with all aspect of loss, death, and transitions. If your heart is heavy with grief, call up Azrael for healing and support. In addition…

7 Tips for the Full Moon

If one thing can be said about Jupiter, it’s that Jupiter inspiresenthusiasm. On Sunday, one day prior to the amazing Full Moon in Sagittarius (facing Galactic Center), Jupiter – ruler of Sagittarius – creates a stimulating square to Neptune. Neptune is also in its own home sign of Pisces! Enthusiasm about your fulfilling your DREAMS…

Live Your Truth

“The absolute truth that you seek is not a truth at all. It is a feeling state. You attempt to put into words, thoughts, ideas, and teachings that which can only be felt and experienced by you or by another. And so the translations that you make, the attempts at defining that which is ethereal…

Happy Sunday, JUNE 16

Mercury’s trine to Neptune at 4:43am PDT/ 5:43am MDT/ 6:43am CDT/ 7:43am EDT helps open our minds to possibilities. Ideally, this aspect stirs our imagination, and we may be able to apply it to practical matters creatively. However, Mercury opposes Saturn at 7:01am PDT/ 8:01am MDT/ 9:01am CDT/ 10:01am EDT and forms a quincunx to…