Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Moon in Libra The Moon square Saturn at 2:15am PDT/ 3:15am MDT/ 4:15am CDT/ 5:12am brings out unpleasant attitudes and can cause sullenness. People feel insecure and unwilling to cooperate so expect little and coast. This is not the time to push or try to begin anything new. The sextile of the Moon and Jupiter…

Happy Tuesday, JUNE 11

The Sun’s semisquare to Uranus this morning can stir up some restlessness that may seem too generalized to put into productive use, although the Mars-Uranus quintile later today can help us find channels for expressing our need for change and progress in creative and unique ways. We could feel a little tense and impatient with…