Happy Wednesday, APRIL 10

  Jupiter stations and begins its retrograde period today at 10:01am PDT/ 11:01am MDT/ 12:01pm CDT/ 1:01pm EDT (which lasts until August 11th). During this retrograde, we tend to re-think our goals and plans in the areas of life affected by Jupiter’s transit. It’s a time of questioning what we thought we already knew and…