HAPPY Saturday, APRIL 6

The Moon continues its transit of Aries until 9:07 AM EDT when it enters Taurus. The Moon in Taurus is steady, sensual, deliberate, and stubborn. Earthy activities and sensual pleasures appeal more than usual, and we find a sense of peace and contentment with that which is familiar and reliable. Life may seem to move…

Saturn and Pluto Align 2019-2020

Saturn and Pluto have the reputation of being the darkest, deepest, most intense planets in our solar system. They are known to bring change, transformation, endings, rebirths, awakenings, limitations, and more. So, when these two cosmic giants come together, it definitely makes for an interesting recipe. Saturn and Pluto align every 34-38 years, so it…

MOON ENTERS ARIES

Ending a long void, the MOON ENTERS ARIES at 7:56pm PDT/ 8:56pm MDT/ 9:56pm CDT/10:56pm EDT until Saturday, giving us cardinal energy to start something new. There is eagerness and enthusiasm about being first or doing things independently. Our pioneering impulses are strong, and we feel energetic, spontaneous, and enthusiastic. We may also be impulsive…