Happy Friday, DECEMBER 20

  Venus enters Aquarius early today, where it will transit until January 13th. We move towards more unconventionality, independence, and freedom in our social relationships under this influence. Experimental relationships, entertainment, purchases, and pursuits are especially intriguing now. Allowing one another fuller freedom of expression, and treating others fairly, unselfishly, and impartially, are themes. Our…

Happy Thursday, December 19

  MOON ENTERS LIBRA♎️ at 2:04am PST/ 3:04am MST/ 4:04am CDT/ 5:04am EST until Saturday Early today, the Mars-Saturn sextile perfects, which is a wonderfully practical influence that encourages us to take action to get organized, orderly, and tidy. Traditional methods work and thoroughness brings rewards. Modest ambitions and the appreciation of slow but steady…