Happy Monday, DECEMBER 2

Jupiter enters the sign of Capricorn today at 10:19am PST/ 11:19am MST /12:19pm CST / 1:19pm EST, where it will visit until December 19th, 2020. With Jupiter in Capricorn for over a year, we seek concrete results. Our attitude towards work and practical, realistic action is positive. Our judgment is prudent and mature, but we…

Happy Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Moon transits Aquarius all day, stimulating our progressive, inventive, and innovative side. Friends, community, groups, causes, and happiness goals can be in stronger focus now. We’re independent, yet we know how to make good use of a team under this influence. We’re progressive in our approach, and we’re also quite determined. We have a…