MOON ENTERS ARIES

Ending a long void, the MOON ENTERS ARIES at 7:56pm PDT/ 8:56pm MDT/ 9:56pm CDT/10:56pm EDT until Saturday, giving us cardinal energy to start something new. There is eagerness and enthusiasm about being first or doing things independently. Our pioneering impulses are strong, and we feel energetic, spontaneous, and enthusiastic. We may also be impulsive…

Happy Tuesday, APRIL 2

  Mercury and Neptune align this morning, and the Pisces Moon aligns with both bodies later today, pointing to interesting ideas, tastes, conversations, and musings today. A semi-square between Venus and Pluto this morning can find us wrestling with matters of trust, particularly if we’re fearful of losing something or someone, even for a moment. However, overall,…