Happy Tuesday, SEPTEMBER 17

MOON ENTERS TAURUS AT 3:30am PDT/ 4:30am MDT/ 5:30am CDT/ 6:30am EDT Until Thursday that brings focus to financial matters and personal values. People want life to be easygoing and to avoid conflict so willing to work together for a common good. Simplicity works best.   With Venus opposite Chiron today, disappointments in love relationships…

Last week’s Pisces Full Moon stretched and expanded our context for infinite possibilities while restoring clarity to integrate necessary wake up calls and revelations.

  Gaining traction in our limitless ocean, we’re navigating with divine wisdom, as Love. This week downloads personal mastery through our newly calibrated mind/heart balance, giving us the capacity to not only ride the waves, but recognize magical possibilities from a whole new dimension, through every relationship we encounter with the mirror. When water moves,…