Happy Tuesday August 6, 2019

MOON GOES VOID AT 12:36am PDT/ 1:36am MDT/ 2:36am CDT/ 3:36am EDT. Wiith a very rough aspect as the planet of communication makes a square (challenges) that Libra moon. At 8:31am PDT/ 9:31am MDT/ 10:31am CDT/ 11:31am EDT MOON ENTERS INTENSE AND PASSIONATE SCORPIO SCORPIO •Motto: “I Create” MOON IN SCORPIO OPPOSES URANUS IN TAURUS…