Moon in Leo ( Archangel Raziel)

The archangel of Leo is Raziel. Archangel Raziel has a rainbow-colored aura. The gemstone to work with Raziel is clear quartz crystal. Like the rainbow, Archangel Raziel is radiant. Raziel is one of the most showy archangels. The glories of Heaven are visible in the beautiful prism-of-light rainbow that surrounds Raziel and which reflects the…

Moon in Leo 🔥🦁♌️

MOON ENTERS LEO TONIGHT 8:20pm PDT/ 9:20pm MDT/ 10:20pm CDT 11:20 PM until Saturday that boosts ego with strong interest in refining your image and making a grand stand. There’s interest in taking a break from duty and work that has some dashing away for holidays and to special events that are entertaining. Being around…