The wormhole eclipse passage intensifies this week as more and more revelations come to the surface for awakening and clearing.

  We’re heading towards our first eclipse next week on 7/2, and this week is unearthing the blindspots and delivering our full blown awakened consciousness, so we can transmute any limitations with Love.   There’s nothing to fix, nothing to force or make happen, however the realization of so much unveiled information may influence, inspire,…

Daily Message ~ Monday, June 24

As you continue to evolve and want to expand your life to reflect your highest expression of self, your manifestation techniques must also evolve. This requires shifting from 3D manifestation (imagining what you want to create and holding that vision/feeling very specifically until you draw it to you through the law of attraction) to co-creation…

Happy Monday June 24, 2019

The Moon in Pisces sets up a rather unstable and somewhat confusing Monday.. As Venus the planet of what we desire challenged Neptune NEWLY Retrograde in Pisces at 2:50am PDT/ 3:50am MDT/ 4:50am CDT/ 5:50am EDT this morning? SOME OLD LOVER DREAMS? Other lifetimes, some interesting things should be arising for many of us.. 4:17am…

Signs *°•.☆

“There are signs that you get before something occurs. These signs can come from a number of different places. You can get your signs from inside, and you can receive them from outside sources. But there are always signs. There are always indicators. You are sometimes aware of them and sometimes you are not. Whenever…