3:3:3 Gemini New Moon

What a delightful Gemini New Moon blesses us on June 3!   An incredible 3:3:3 triad of happiness, creativity and love is activated by this lunation.   Even if you are not a Gemini, or have your Ascendant (Rising Sign) or natal Moon in Gemini when you were born, this forecast still applies to you!…

Happy Monday, June 3 2019

The Journey, the Message, and the Realization of Life Unfolds As well as being the sign of travel and communication, Gemini, the New Moon placement is also your connection to the fourth dimension. It’s the culmination point of the three signs where time and space meet and there can be expansion of awareness so comprehension…

Happy Sunday, June 2 2019

  MOON ENTERS GEMINI AT 4:48am PDT/ 5:48am MDT/ 6:48am CDT/ 7:48am EDT until next Tuesday the Moon activates more activity and being on the go. It’s easy to be pulled in several directions at once so organization is helpful to keep you steered toward progress. People can be restless and talkative so prepare to…