Happy Saturday, MAY 11

This morning, the Sun forms a trine to Saturn in Earth signs, and we can feel particularly empowered dealing with practicalities and seeing things realistically. The Moon spends the day in the sign of proud, creative Leo. Tonight, the First Quarter Moon occurs when the Sun in Taurus forms a square with the Moon in…

HAPPY Friday, MAY 10

MOON ENTERS LEO AT 6:14am PDT/ 7:14am MDT/ 8:14am CDT/ 9:14am EDT until Sunday brings you front and center with a stronger awareness of your strengths and abilities. It’s also a cycle when seeking happiness and entertainment that soothes your feelings and spirit is a good idea. Mercury forms a minor challenging aspect with Jupiter…

Patience in the Changes

With the giddy highs and lows, the sudden stops and jerky starts, the waves of energy continue to break over your Earth. It can be very challenging on your body and emotions but, there is a distinct purpose to this ‘madness’. (Smiling) Each and every one of you is in preparation for the next steps…

Happy Thursday, MAY 9

  Venus harmonizes with Jupiter today, stimulating a strong taste for freedom, pleasure, warmth, generosity, and excitement in our relationships. We need to feel that we’re growing in and through our relationships, and we may very well stimulate some drama. Venus also forms a square to Pluto, bringing intensity into the equation. Problems or fears…

Love is in the Stars [Uranus in Taurus]

Uranus’ move into Taurus impacts LOVE  – loving has changed forever. You’re embarking on a new love journey! While Uranus is in Taurus through 2026 you are… Being liberated from co-dependency Being set free to love without conditions or expectations Uranus is the game-changer – a disruptor who goes against the grain with only one goal: so seek a state…