Happy Thursday, JUNE 13

The Scorpio Moon tends to evoke strong feelings and reactions. We pay more attention to our intuition. Venus forms a sextile to Chiron today, and we’re open to learning from one another. There is a subtle healing power in our words and interactions. This transit softens our disposition and might offer us a chance to…

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Moon in Libra The Moon square Saturn at 2:15am PDT/ 3:15am MDT/ 4:15am CDT/ 5:12am brings out unpleasant attitudes and can cause sullenness. People feel insecure and unwilling to cooperate so expect little and coast. This is not the time to push or try to begin anything new. The sextile of the Moon and Jupiter…