Search

2:2:2 Scorpio Solar Eclipse [Oct 25, 2022]


We are back in Eclipse season beginning with this lovely New Moon Eclipse in Scorpio! (October 25 at 11:49 am UT, 6:49 AM ET, 3:49 am PT)


Scorpio purges – eliminating everything that has gotten OLD.


Scorpio exposes what has been hidden, suppressed – swept under the carpet.


Scorpio empowers through transformation and the full acceptance of inevitable change.


An amazing triple 2:2:2 code is activated during this Partial Solar Eclipse:


Venus joins the Moon and Sun with all three at 2° Scorpio creating a gorgeous, abundant Stellium!


2 harmonizes, shares and loves.


At the same time, Pluto is in a quincunx to Mars (both Pluto and Mars are co-rulers of this Scorpio eclipse).


This makes interactions with others extra intense!


Adding highly fortunate energy is a triple quincunx (150°) from Venus, Sun and Moon to JUPITER in Aries (ruled by Mars)!


Jupiter magnifies, brings wisdom, a grand overall view and great potential for creating abundance.


Coupled with the major VENUS impact on this eclipse – it’s wonderful news for positive developments – as we experience Venus’ Love and Jupiter’s Joy.


Joyful Blessings,


Tania Gabrielle

https://taniagabrielle.com


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All