Search

Happy Friday, January 21, 2022

The moon in Virgo makes a harmonious connection with wildcard Uranus in Taurus, inspiring novelty, independence, and experimentation. The mood is affectionate as the moon mingles with Venus retrograde in Capricorn.(by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in the sign of Virgo, harmonizing with Uranus and Venus this morning. This Moon transit is particular, intelligent, and helpful–we see the details more than the overview. Its aspects encourage cooperation and inventiveness. We can feel pleasantly motivated to take care of business, get organized, or attend to important details

.

With Mercury and Jupiter forming a semi-sextile, there can be some inability to settle on a particular idea, opinion, or project. However, we’re thinking positively, and we bounce back quickly from disappointment with this transit.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Uranus

2:28am PDT/ 3:28am MDT/ 4:28am CDT/ 5:28am EDT


Moon Trine Venus Rx

5:19am PDT/ 6:19am MDT/ 7:19am CDT/ 8:19am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All