Search

Happy Friday, June 17, 2022

The moon in Aquarius connects with lucky Jupiter in Aries, inspiring an easygoing, optimistic energy! The moon squares off with Uranus in Taurus, which might find us exploring surprising emotions. We’re ready to speed ahead with our plans as the moon mingles with Mars in Aries. (by Annable Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Aquarius, and we’re impartial, kind, and progressive. Transits today facilitate creative interactions. Independence, equality, and freedom are vital to feeling emotionally satisfied right now. We are cooperative and open to change.


With Uranus sextile Juno, this is a good time for friendly energy in our relationships. We can be together and give one another space at the same time, accepting and respecting individuality. Interactions are fresh, progressive, and inspiring.


Still, the Moon’s square to Uranus tonight can stir restless or rebellious feelings. Rules and limitations are harder to accept. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Jupiter

12:28am PDT/ 1:28am MDT/ 2:28am CDT/ 3:28am EDT


Moon Square Uranus

6:37pm PDT/ 7:37pm MDT/ 8:37pm CDT/ 9:27pm EDT


Moon Sextile Mars

7:35pm PDT/ 8:35pm MDT/ 9:35pm CDT/ 10:35pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments