Search

Happy Friday, March 11, 2022

The moon enters nurturing water sign Cancer, encouraging us to take good care of ourselves, emotionally and otherwise. The moon makes a helpful connection with chatty Mercury in Pisces, another water sign that’s in touch with emotion, creating an easy energy for discussing our feelings. (By Annabel Gat)


A Cancer Moon is sensitive, cautious, receptive, and protective. Home or family matters are in stronger focus than usual.


The Moon’s trine to Mercury this morning inclines us to make something of our feelings through conversation. While we seek familiar faces and places, we’re ready to learn, share, and exchange our ideas.


Moon enters Cancer

12:25am MST/ 1:25am CST/ 2:25am EST


Moon Trine Mercury

4:00am PST/ 5:00am MST/ 6:00am CDT/ 7:00am EST


Moon Sextile Uranus

11:40pm PST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All