Search

Happy Friday ~ December 3, 2021

The moon in Scorpio squares off with Jupiter in Aquarius, bringing big emotions! We’re in a daring mood as the moon enters fire sign Sagittarius, but reflecting on our limits and boundaries as the moon connects with serious Saturn in Aquarius. A solar eclipse in Sagittarius arrives tomorrow! (by Annabel Gat)


This morning, the Sun forms a quincunx to Uranus, and we could be dealing with minor changes of plans or a restless urge for change that interferes with the flow.


With a Mars-Chiron minor challenging aspect tonight, there can be difficulties expressing anger or desires directly, and some touchiness is possible. Fear of being ineffective can undermine our confidence in taking new action or making clear decisions.


In truth, it’s better to wind ourselves down than to start brand new ventures. Early tomorrow, a Solar Eclipse will occur, and today, the Moon is Balsamic. It’s an appropriate time to tie up loose ends and reflect on recent events.


The void Moon occurs from 12:23 AM EST, with the Moon’s last aspect before changing signs (a square to Jupiter), until the Moon enters Sagittarius at 7:14 AM EST. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Jupiter

12:22am EDT


Moon in Sagittarius

4:14am PDT/ 5:14am MDT/ 6:14am CDT/ 7:14am EDT


Moon Trine Saturn

6:46pm PDT/ 7:46pm MDT/ 8:46pm CDT/ 9:46pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments