top of page
Search

Happy Friday ~ May 19, 2023

The Moon continues to transit Taurus, and a New Moon occurs in the sign at 11:54am EDT.

In the days ahead, you might make personal goals that express the positive energies of the sign of the Bull. It’s time to enjoy life’s simple and physical pleasures and activities that bring us in touch with nature and our bodies.

This New Moon encourages us to “stop and smell the roses” and become more aware of what makes us feel comfortable and secure. It’s an excellent cycle for re-evaluating our relationship with money and possessions. We’re discovering what truly satisfies and fulfills us. We may build and develop the initiatives and innovations begun in the Aries cycle.

With this potent Taurus energy, we have the chance to make significant changes in our lives. This New Moon harmonizes with Mars, Neptune, and Pluto, suggesting that our inspiration, motivation, and determination support our efforts to begin fresh.

Mars and Pluto are heading toward an opposition, and the tension can stir ambition, although there can be some paranoia or fear-driven behavior involved.

The Moon heads into Gemini, and we seek more variety or mental engagement. We’re communicative, connected, and curious later today.

Moon Sextile Neptune

6:41am PDT/ 7:41am MDT/ 8:41am CDT/ 9:41am EDT


New Moon in Taurus

8:54am PDT/ 9:54am MDT/ 10:54am CDT/ 11:54am EDT


Moon Sextile Mars

10:51am PDT/ 11:51am MDT/ 12:51pm CDT/ 1:51pm EDT


Moon Void Begins

10:51am PDT/ 11:51am MDT/ 12:51pm CDT/ 1:51pm EDT


Moon Void Ends

11:48am PDT/ 12:48pm MDT/ 1:48pm CDT/ 2:48pm EDT


Moon in Gemini

11:48am PDT/ 12:48pm MDT/ 1:48pm CDT/ 2:48pm EDT


Moon Trine Pluto

12:20pm PDT/ 1:20pm MDT/ 2:20pm CDT/ 3:20pm EDT


Cafe Astrology




188 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page