Search

Happy Friday ~ October 21, 2022


The moon in analytical earth sign Virgo encourages us to take a logical approach to things. But as the moon mingles with wildcard Uranus in Taurus, we might also feel pulled to experiment! The moon and Uranus in earth signs highlight practicality and endurance, even as we take risks and try new things. (By Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Virgo, encouraging our desire to help, sort, analyze, and organize. We have an eye for detail and tend to focus on the parts that make up a whole. This Moon is particular, intelligent, and helpful, and it encourages our desire to learn, acquire skills, excel at our work, pay special attention to health, and assist others. This transit draws out our desire to heal and fix. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Uranus

7:19pm PDT/ 8:19pm MDT/ 9:19pm CDT/ 10:19pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All