Search

Happy Friday ~ October 7, 2022



The Sun opposes Chiron this morning, and we confront our insecurities and vulnerabilities through our relationships and interactions. Lack of faith in our own decisions is possible. The desire to learn and grow through experiences and others is strong but hampered by a lack of confidence or a fear of being different. We may not be seeing eye to eye with others.


We might also be so concerned with keeping others happy that we are afraid to assert our desires. However, this is also a time to recognize something important about ourselves through our sensitivities and reactions.


Today’s Pisces Moon is typically good energy for winding down. This Moon is compassionate and spiritual, encouraging an intuitive approach to the day.


However, the Moon forms a square to Mars tonight, firing up our feelings and stirring us into action, although possibly also prompting some missteps. Rising desires to learn, share, and connect can seem to interfere with the calm or zen we’re trying to achieve.


Moon Sextile Uranus

12:43pm PDT/ 1:43pm MDT/ 2:43pm CDT/ 3:43pm EDT


Moon Square Mars

7:44pm PDT/ 8:44pm MDT/ 9:44pm CDT/ 10:44pm EDT


Moon Conjunction Neptune

9:41pm PDT/ 10:41pm MDT/ 11:41pm CDT and tomorrow at 12:41am EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All