top of page
Search

Happy Monday ~ April 17, 2023

The Moon continues its transit of Pisces until 9:10pm EDT, aligning with Neptune and bringing on a need to unwind, go with the flow, or accept and forgive. The Pisces Moon is compassionate, sensitive, giving, and wise at its best and noncommittal or avoidant when challenged.

The Moon moves into Aries, and we want to start fresh. We recognize our need for self-direction and initiative, and the Moon’s sextile to Pluto tonight adds determination to our quest.

Moon Conjunction Neptune 11:58am PDT/ 12:58pm MDT/ 1:58pm CDT/ 2:58pm EDT

Moon Void Begins 11:58am PDT/ 12:58pm MDT/ 1:58pm CDT/ 2:58pm EDT

Moon Void Ends 6:10pm PDT/ 7:10pm MDT/ 8:10pm CDT/ 9:10pm EDT

Moon in Aries 6:10pm PDT/ 7:10pm MDT/ 8:10pm CDT/ 9:10pm EDT

Moon Sextile Pluto 6:41pm PDT/ 7:41pm MDT/ 8:41pm CDT/ 9:41pm EDT

By Cafe Astrology


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page