Search

Happy Monday ~ August 15, 2022



The moon is in Aries today, inspiring courage and confidence, but we might be feeling a bit impulsive, too! The moon meets lucky Jupiter in Aries, inspiring an expansive atmosphere: Hearts are open, people are especially generous, and we’re in the mood for adventure! (By Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in assertive and straightforward Aries. A Mercury-Node trine this morning suggests that we may connect with information or people that/who encourage us to grow, improve, or move forward.


With a Sun-Jupiter sesquiquadrate later today, we want more from our lives. Channeled well, this transit enables us to make improvements, but otherwise can stir up restlessness and lead to over-indulgence, immoderation, or exaggeration. We should watch for overestimating our capabilities now since we may feel we can take on more than is reasonable. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Jupiter

3:59am PDT/ 4:59am MDT/ 5:59am CDT/ 6:59am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments