Search

Happy Monday ~ January 24, 2022

Warrior planet Mars enters strategic earth sign Capricorn, encouraging us to consider the long-term consequences of our actions and focus our energy toward building lasting success! The moon in diplomatic Libra squares off with Pluto, the planet of the underworld, in Capricorn, which could stir up complicated feelings. The moon enters mysterious water sign Scorpio, encouraging us to connect with our inner voice and creativity. We’re feeling courageous as the moon mingles with fiery Mars. (by Annabel Gat)


Mars moves into the sign of Capricorn this morning and will transit the sign until March 6th. Mars in Capricorn is deliberate, persistent, and faithful energy. We consider the future and the consequences before taking action during this cycle. We are slow to anger but can be quite cold if frustrated. The shadow side of Mars in Capricorn is rigidity or excessive materialism.


The Moon spends most of the day (until 10:58 PM EST) in the sign of balanced Libra, after which it heads into perceptive Scorpio. Today’s Pluto-Juno alignment points to increased commitment, intensity, or passion.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Mars in Capricorn

4:53am PDT/ 5:53am MDT/ 6:53am CDT/ 7:53am EDT


Moon in Libra Square Pluto in Capricorn

2:10pm PDT/ 3:10pm MDT/ 4:10pm CDT/ 5:10pm EDT


Moon in Scorpio

7:58pm PDT/ 8:58pm MDT/ 9:58pm CDT/ 10:58pm EDT


Moon in Scorpio Sextile Mars in Capricorn

8:48pm PDT/ 9:48pm MDT/ 10:48pm CDT/ 11:48pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All