Search

Happy Monday ~ March 14, 2022


The moon in Leo opposes Mars in Aquarius, which may find us feeling impulsive. The moon opposes sweet Venus in Aquarius, and we can gain a new perspective about something valuable. Surprising feelings might arise as the moon squares off with wildcard Uranus in Taurus. (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon is in joyful Leo all day, and we’re happy to share ourselves with others in heartfelt ways. Venus forms a semi-square to Neptune, suggesting some tendencies to gloss over problems or see what we want to see, imagining the best or the worst. Of course, the truth is somewhere in between. We might have temporary doubts about our lovability and worth or about relationships, pleasure, or comfort levels. Alternatively, we might go in the other direction and look the other way in the face of critical flaws and details.


Today’s Mercury-Venus semi-sextile can serve to subtly contrast a logical and playful approach. It may be all too easy to say things we don’t mean or feel. However, we seem to be able to make things work, and while we may not be especially focused today, we’re adaptable and making an effort to understand one another. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Opposes Mars

12:17am PDT/ 1:17am MDT/ 2:17am CDT/ 3:17am EDT


Moon Opposes Venus

3:00am PDT/ 4:00am MDT/ 5:00am CDT/ 6:00am EDT


Moon Squares Uranus

12:02pm PDT/ 1:02pm MDT/ 2:02pm CDT/ 3:02pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All