top of page
Search

Happy Monday ~ May 15, 2023

The Moon heads into the assertive, to-the-point sign of Aries today. Still, the Aries ruler, Mars, forms a trine to Neptune, opening us up to alternative and possibly meandering paths. This transit is good for feeling inspired, letting go of anger, and softening our dispositions. Creative arts, particularly physical ones, are in favor.

It’s better to wind down or act on our visions, dreams, and compassion. We’re looking for the meaning in our experiences and ready to believe we can make our dreams happen. It’s a time to bring more imagination to what we’re doing. We are not inclined to follow rigid rules, directions, and schedules, instead favoring following our intuition or inner guidance and gut feelings.

Void Moon Ends

12:56am PDT/ 1:56am MDT/ 2:56am CDT/ 3:56am EDT


Moon in Aries

12:56am PDT/ 1:56am MDT/ 2:56am CDT/ 3:56am EDT


Moon Sextile Pluto

1:30am PDT/ 2:30am MDT/ 3:30am CDT/ 4:30am EDT


Mars Trine Neptune

6:43am PDT/ 7:43am MDT/ 8:43am CDT/ 9:43am EDT


Moon Square Venus

4:41pm PDT/ 5:41pm MDT/ 6:41pm CDT/ 7:41pm EDT


Cafe Astrology



237 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page