top of page
Search

Happy Saturday ~ December 17, 2022


We’re in the mood to show our affection as the moon in Libra squares off with Venus in Capricorn! The moon connects with Mars retrograde in Gemini, encouraging us to reflect on our passions and our frustrations. Mercury in Capricorn connects with Uranus in Taurus, inspiring experimentation and new ideas. Unexpected news may arrive, and a communication breakthrough may take place. The moon squares off with Mercury, finding us making a decision.

(By Annabel Gat)


Mercury forms a trine to Uranus today, encouraging inventiveness and fresh insights. With this mind-opening aspect, we seek the less obvious answers, and we can get to some exciting places on a mental level. We express ourselves in different or unique ways rather than fall back on old habits of thinking and communicating, and it’s successful. Conversations can be gently provocative, leading to new ideas and perspectives. Insights or creative ideas come suddenly, unexpectedly, and brilliantly.


The Moon spends the day in Libra, and we’re finding ways to harmonize, balance, and connect.

(By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Venus

5:28am PST/ 6:28am MST/ 7:28am CST/ 8:28am EST


Moon Trine Mars

11:44am PST/ 12:44pm MST/ 1:44pm CST/ 2:44pm EST


Mercury Trine Uranus

1:37pm PST/ 2:37pm MST/ 3:37pm CST/ 4:37pm EST


Moon Square Mercury

5:26pm PST/ 6:26pm MST/ 7:26pm CST/ 8:26pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page