top of page
Search

Happy Saturday ~ December 31, 2022

The Moon continues its transit of impulsive Aries, when it moves into earthy, stubborn Taurus. The Taurus Moon is steady and uncomplicated.


However, we close the year and begin the new one with Venus-Pluto energy. Venus and Pluto align in Capricorn shortly into the day tomorrow, and we want to grow, change, or intensify our relationships, money, pleasures, or social lives–or grow ourselves through these things. It’s a time of intense feelings and a stronger connection with our more profound wants.


Still, we might try to sway, coerce, and manipulate others or demand more from our relationships or pastimes. This is a time when we can be incredibly focused and perhaps obsessed, especially when handling business and finances or in love and partnership. There is a tendency to want–and demand–more than usual from a partnership or friendship.


Moon Square Venus

2:58am PST/ 3:58am MST/ 4:58am CST/ 5:58am EST


Moon Square Pluto

4:43am PST/ 5:43am MST/ 6:43am CST/ 7:43am EST


Void Moon Begins

4:45am PST/ 5:45am MST/ 6:45am CST/ 7:45am EST


Void Moon ends

9:10am PST/ 10:10am MST/ 11:10am CST/ 12:10pm EST


Moon in Taurus

9:10am PST/ 10:10am MST/ 11:10am CST/ 12:10pm EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


Planet News will be off line for a few days. I will PIN THIS POST and UPDATE DAILY. Daily Vibe continues. I'll return shortly. Be safe and Happy New Year Blessings✨🦋


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page