Search

Happy Saturday ~ February 5, 2022

The moon in Aries squares off with Mars in Capricorn and Venus in Capricorn, finding us reconsidering what we want and how we’ll go about achieving it. You may be eager to take action at this time! The moon makes harmonious connections with Saturn in Aquarius and the sun in Aquarius, finding us reflecting on themes like responsibility and commitment. (by Annabel Gat)


Today’s Moon in Aries is assertive, direct, and straightforward. We want to start fresh and move on, and we have no interest in dwelling on the past. However, this Moon can be impatient and hasty, especially early today with its square to Mars and, later, to Venus.


Still, this afternoon, the Aries Moon harmonizes with Saturn and the Sun, and it’s easier to pace ourselves. We can be excited about our personal plans. While we want to be the first to discover new things with this Moon position, it would benefit us to share time with others. We can enjoy increased clarity derived from a feeling that what we want and need are in harmony. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Aries Square Mars in Capricorn

12:27am CDT/ 1:27am EDT


Moon in Aries Square Venus in Capricorn

4:56am PDT/ 5:56am MDT/ 6:56am CDT/ 7:56am, EDT


Moon in Aries Sextile Saturn in Aquarius

12:22pm PDT/ 1:22pm MDT/ 2:22pm CDT/ 3:22pm EDT


Moon in Aries Sextile Sun in Aquarius

2:17pm PDT/ 3:17pm MDT/ 4:17pm CDT/ 5;17pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All