top of page
Search

Happy Saturday ~ June 10, 2023

The moon in Pisces squares off with the sun in Gemini, encouraging us to ask questions about the hunches we have. This could be an effective time to do research. A breakthrough in understanding may take place, and we might finally get something big off our minds. The moon mingles with Uranus in Taurus, inspiring creativity and experimentation.

Last Quarter Moon (Moon Square Sun)

12:31pm PDT/ 1:31pm MDT/ 2:31pm CDT/ 3:31pm EDT


Moon Sextile Uranus

2:21pm PDT/ 3:21pm MDT/ 4:21pm CDT/ 5:21pm EDT


www.vice.com




126 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page