Search

Happy Saturday ~ June 11, 2022


The moon is in Scorpio today, and Venus meets


Sweet Venus meets wildcard Uranus in Taurus, which may find us having unexpected cravings, feeling eager to experiment, and ready for change! We could find that our values and preferences are undergoing an evolution at this time. The moon in Scorpio opposes Uranus at and Venus, perhaps bringing surprises or finding us feeling especially indulgent! (By Annabel Gat)


Venus aligns with Uranus in the sign of Taurus today, and the need to express ourselves freely and openly comes on strongly. It’s a time when we go a little off-script socially. Whether we’re aware of this or not, we’re itching for a change! Connecting with this desire can help us steer and navigate better. For the time being, we value stimulation and newness over permanence. We lose our fear of taking risks in love, with pleasure, and in social situations. There can be infatuations, whims, gossip, and unexpected opportunities socially or financially. We have a greater need for self-expression, personal freedom, and social excitement. This influence encourages us to let go of rigidity.


Still, the Moon transits Scorpio all day, awakening a need to tap into our passions and desires. This Moon opposes Venus and Uranus in Taurus tonight, and we can feel torn between stubbornly resisting change and embracing it.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Venus Conjunct Uranus

3:57pm PDT/4:57pm MDT/ 5:47pm CDT/ 6:47pm EDT


Moon Opposition Uranus

6:05pm PDT/ 7:05pm MDT/ 8:05pm CDT/ 9:05pm EDT


Moon Opposition Venus

6:15pm PDT/ 7:15pm MDT/ 8:15pm CDT/ 9:15pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments