top of page
Search

Happy Saturday ~ June 3, 2023


The Moon leaves Scorpio at 1:04 am EDT and enters spirited Sagittarius. A Full Moon occurs tonight in the sign of Sagittarius when the Moon opposes the Gemini Sun.

The Full Moon is a time of culmination and an emotional period of romance, fertilization, and relationships. The Gemini Sun encourages us to pay more attention to facts and logic, while the Sagittarius Moon persuades us to intuit and think more broadly. Sagittarius symbolizes the quest for meaning and ideas that expand upon the “here and now.” Gemini is comfortable in–and an expert on–its immediate environment or neighborhood, while Sagittarius stimulates us to venture beyond it.

Neglecting either end of the axis will backfire–we’re best off seeking a balance. This Full Moon is about communication, attitude, and a sense of adventure.

While the Sagittarius Full Moon is freeform and impulsive, Mercury’s quintile with Saturn today helps with thoughtful and practical communications.

Aspects for Saturday


Moon Square Saturn

10:03am PDT/ 11:03am MDT/ 12:03pm CDT/ 1:03pm EDT


Moon Trine Mars

11:56am PDT/ 12:56pm MDT/ 1:56pm CDT/ 2:56pm EDT


Full Moon in Sagittarius

8:42pm PDT/ 9:42pm MDT/ 10:42pm CDT/ 11:42pm EDT


Cafe Astrology




201 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page