Search

Happy Saturday ~ March 12, 2022


The moon in Cancer mingles with wildcard Uranus in Taurus, inspiring experimentation, and we’re feeling generous and easygoing as the moon connects with expansive Jupiter in Pisces. The moon and sun in Pisces make a harmonious connection, inspiring creativity and connection (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Cancer, and we seek familiarity, safety, and quiet. This transit encourages us to center ourselves and let go of overthinking. The Cancer Moon harmonizes with Jupiter and the Sun today, promoting cooperation, encouragement, and reconciliation. We’re more in tune with our intuition. Because we’re not inclined to worry over details or rely too heavily on rationale today, it’s easier to see the bigger picture.


Further, the Sun and Neptune are heading into alignment, exact tomorrow morning, and we’re extremely sensitive to the moods and undercurrents around us. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Uranus

12:37am MDT/ 1:37am CDT/ 2:37am EDT


Moon Trine Jupiter

9:07am PDT/ 10:07am MDT/ 11:07am CDT/ 12:07pm EDT


Moon Trine Sun

8:52am PDT/ 9:52am MDT/ 10:52am CDT/ 11:52am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All