Search

Happy Saturday ~ March 26, 2022

The moon in Capricorn mingles with lucky Jupiter, and intense conversations can take place as Mercury in Pisces connects with Pluto in Capricorn. The moon connects with Neptune in Pisces, encouraging you to connect with your inner voice, and it meets Pluto, which may stir up complicated emotions. It’s a powerful time to leave the past behind. The moon mingles with messenger planet Mercury and the moon enters cool Aquarius, encouraging a detached, logical approach to things. (by Annabel Gat)


Mercury forms a sextile to Pluto this morning, improving our ability to see more layers of a situation. We might discover new information that gives us an edge, or we might finally see the truth of a matter we avoided in the past.


It’s a powerful time to look more deeply into a topic. We benefit from being patient and strategic in our decision-making, and we’re willing to look beyond the surface of things. Conversations are probing, investigative, and meaningful, and we may come to an improved psychological understanding of our lives. It’s a good time to let go of something that has kept us bound or stuck in a difficult position.


The Moon continues its transit of earthy Capricorn until 8:56pm EDT when it enters objective Aquarius. A Mars-Pallas connection points to the courage and energy to back up our beliefs today. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Jupiter

12:48am PDT/ 1:48am MDT/ 2:48am CDT/ 3:48am EDT


Mercury Sextile Pluto

3:35am PDT/ 4:35am MDT/ 5:35am CDT/ 6:35am EDT


Moon Sextile Neptune

6:37am PDT/ 7:37am MDT/ 8:37am CDT/ 9:37am EDT


Moon Conjunction Pluto

3:04pm PDT/ 4:04pm MDT/ 5:04pm CDT/ 6:04pm EDT


Moon Sextile Mercury

4:51pm PDT/ 5:41pm MDT/ 6:41pm CDT/ 7:41pm EDT


Moon in Aquarius

5:56pm PDT/ 6:56pm MDT/ 7:56pm CDT/ 8:56pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All